Please note this website uses the old layout which will be phased out as of 31 March 2014, the organisation will be required to transition over to the new and improved layout by submitting a support request. Our support team will assist with this transition free of charge.
Contact Us
Club and team contacts
Coaching resources

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Campbelltown City  (CCCC)
Social Media
Colours 2 Blues  
Affiliated with
Camden District Cricket Association
Weet-Bix Cup
Contact Details
John Blanchette
45 Veness Circuit Narellan Vale 2567
Email  Phone 0435 545 025  
Principal User: John Blanchette;
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Jackson Park, Longreef Crescent
Woodbine 2560
New South Wales Australia
 Phone 0435 545 025
Description Campbelltown City Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2014/2015

Position Held by Contact
Treasurer Stuart Hobden    
President David Manners    
Vice President Stirling A Savona    
Canteen Co-ordinator Diane Manners    
Secretary John Blanchette;
Mobile phone0435 545 025  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

20 Jul 14
Junior and Senior season 2014/15 begins Saturday 20th September 2014
24 Jun 14
The NSW PSSA girls’ team has won the U/12 School Sport Australia (SSA) Championship
24 Jul 14
Cricket NSW joins forces with the Golden Arches
12 Jun 14
Working With Children
12 Jun 14
Increasing the Cricket NSW Support of the DCA
No results.
System supplied by InteractSport.
CCCC Home | Contact CCCC | Sitemap
©Cricket Australia 2008-2014